top of page

2023 Director Nominations

Please note that 2023 Director Nominations are now closed.

In 2023 there were three director positions.

The following nominations have been received;

Position 1 Barrhead. Gary Kuschminder

Position 2 Barrhead. Incumbent, Daylene Unrau

Position 2 Wabash. Incumbent, Carl Larsen

The above noted candidates have been elected by acclamation.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page