2016 Scholarship Recipients

Pictured: David Kleinfeldt, Matthew Guelly and Peter Tymkow. Missing: Hannah Musterer and Jaret Foster

Due to an overwhelming amount of applicants, Wild Rose REA is pleased to announce that five scholarships were awarded this year.

Congratulations to Hannah Musterer, David Kleinfeldt, Matthew Guelly, Peter Tymkow, and Jaret Foster on being this year's recipients of the Wild Rose REA Scholarship.

The five recipients all received $500.00 at our AGM on April 20, 2016 to contribute towards their post-secondary education!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square